Menu

Our Staff

Sarah Mills, MPA

Chief Executive Officer

Office: 513-707-1302
smills@healthcareaccessnow.org

Tan’yasha Chapman

Community Health Worker

Office: 513-815-6065
tchapman@healthcareaccessnow.org

Denise Harris, M.Ed., LPC

Maternal and Child Health Supervisor

Office: 513-245-4350
dharris@healthcareaccessnow.org

Dominique Johnson

Community Health Worker

Office: 513-924-2261
djohnson@healthcareaccessnow.org

Lawanda McCoy

Community Health Worker

Office: 513-245-4354
lmccoy@healthcareaccessnow.org

Cheryl Robinson

Referral Coordinator

Office: 513-245-4351
crobinson@healthcareaccessnow.org

Melinda Spong

Administrative Specialist

Office: 513-707-5696
mspong@healthcareaccessnow.org

Ella Thomas, M.Ed., C-CHW, RMA

Director of Education and Hub Development

Office: 513-245-4348
ethomas@healthcareaccessnow.org

Terry Griffin

Community Health Worker

Office: 513-924-2263
tgriffin@healthcareaccessnow.org

Diane Hawkins, AS, AAS, CCHW

Data Support Specialist

Office: 513-245-4352
dhawkins@healthcareaccessnow.org

Mari Kass, BA

Intake Specialist

Cell: 513-815-6064
mcass@healthcareaccessnow.org

LaToya Phillips, BSN, RN

Adult Program Supervisor

Office: 513-245-4344
lphillips@healthcareaccessnow.org

Lynniece Scurry, CCHW

Community Health Worker

Office: 513-707-1301
lscurry@healthcareaccessnow.org

Giacoma Telich

Community Health Worker

Office: 513-245-4345
giacoma.telich@healthcareaccessnow.org

Deanna Wilson

Community Health Worker

Office: 513-924-2262
dwilson@healthcareaccessnow.org

  TOP