Menu

Our Staff

Sarah Mills, MPA

Chief Executive Officer

Office: 513-707-1302
smills@healthcareaccessnow.org

Ella Thomas, M.Ed., C-CHW, RMA

Director of Education and HUB Development

Office: 513-245-4348
ethomas@healthcareaccessnow.org

Courtney Rose, BA

Operation Manager

Office: 513-707-5698
crose@healthcareaccessnow.org

Mari Kass, BA

Intake Specialist

Cell: 513-815-6064
mcass@healthcareaccessnow.org

Tan’yasha Chapman

Community Health Worker

Office: 513-815-6065
tchapman@healthcareaccessnow.org

Terry Griffin

Community Health Worker

Office: 513-924-2263
tgriffin@healthcareaccessnow.org

Deanna Wilson

Community Health Worker

Office: 513-924-2262
dwilson@healthcareaccessnow.org

Houley Sall

Community Health Worker

Office: 513-924-2261
houley.sall@healthcareaccessnow.org

Steven Covington, BSW, MSW, MHA

Chief Operating Officer

Office: 513-245-4344
steven.covington@healthcareaccessnow.org

Denise Harris, M.Ed., LPC

Maternal and Child Health Supervisor

Office: 513-245-4350
dharris@healthcareaccessnow.org

Diane Hawkins, AS, AAS, CCHW

Administrative Assistant II

Office: 513-245-4352
dhawkins@healthcareaccessnow.org

Melinda Spong

Administrative Assistant III

Office: 513-707-5696
mspong@healthcareaccessnow.org

Lynniece Scurry, CCHW

Community Health Worker

Office: 513-707-1301
lscurry@healthcareaccessnow.org

Alicia D. Tidwell

Community Engagement Specialist

Office: 513-245-4343
atidwell@healthcareaccessnow.org

Giacoma Telich

Community Health Worker

Office: 513-245-4345
giacoma.telich@healthcareaccessnow.org

  TOP