Menu

Our Staff

Sarah Mills, MPA

Chief Executive Officer

Office: 513-707-1302
smills@healthcareaccessnow.org

Ella Thomas, M.Ed., C-CHW, RMA

Director of Education and HUB Development

Office: 513-245-4352
ethomas@healthcareaccessnow.org

Courtney Rose, BA

Project Manager Pathways to Health

Office: 513-707-5698
crose@healthcareaccessnow.org

Chycora Millhouse

Referral Coordinator

Office: 513-245-4351
cmillhouse@healthcareaccessnow.org

Chanel Roberts, AA

Community Care Coordinator

Office: 513-924-2262
croberts@healthcareaccessnow.org

Tan’yasha Chapman

Community Care Coordinator

Office: 513-815-6065
tchapman@healthcareaccessnow.org

Mari Kass

Intake Specialist

Cell: 513-987-7014
mcass@healthcareaccessnow.org

Charlotte LeClaire

Community Care Coordinator

Office: 513-924-2263
clecaire@healthcareaccessnow.org

Steven Covington, BSW, MSW, MHA

Chief Operation Officer

Office: 513-245-4344
steven.covington@healthcareaccessnow.org

Denise Harris, M.Ed., LPC

Maternal and Child Health Supervisor

Office: 513-245-4350
dharris@healthcareaccessnow.org

Diane Hawkins, AS, AAS, CCHW

Administrative Assistant II

Office: 513-245-4352
dhawkins@healthcareaccessnow.org

Lynniece Scurry, CCHW

Community Care Coordinator

Office: 513-707-1301
lscurry@healthcareaccessnow.org

Alicia D. Tidwell

Community Engagement Specialist

Office: 513-245-4343
atidwell@healthcareaccessnow.orgs

April Moorman

Community Care Coordinator

Office: 513-245-4351
amoorman@healthcareaccessnow.org

Nathan Gordon

Community Care Coordinator

Office: 513-707-5699
ngordon@healthcareaccessnow.org

Giacoma Telich

Community Care Coordinator

Office: 513-245-4345
gtelich@healthcareaccessnow.org

Houley Sall

Community Care Coordinator

Office: 513-924-22561
hsall@healthcareaccessnow.org

  TOP