Menu

Staff

Judith Warren“It is our desire to help consumers who are less fortunate and serve consumers who live in impoverished areas of Butler, Hamilton and Clermont counties. Our services connect consumers to medical, dental and behavioral health care, promote preventive care and seek to give those in need the same health opportunities as everyone else,” Judith Warren, CEO of HCAN.

Judith Warren, MPH

Chief Executive Officer

513-707-5696
jwarren@healthcareaccessnow.org

Sarah Mills, MPA

Chief Operating Officer

513-707-1302
smills@healthcareaccessnow.org

Carolyn Miller

Controller

513-245-4345
cmiller@healthcareaccessnow.org

Diane Hawkins, AS, AAS, CCHW

Data Support Specialist

513-245-4352
dhawkins@healthcareaccessnow.org

Ella Thomas, M.Ed., MA

Pregnancy Pathway Supervisor/Trainer

513-245-4352

513-900-7794

ethomas@healthcareaccessnow.org

Lynniece Scurry, CCHW

Community Care Coordinator

513-707-1301
lscurry@healthcareaccessnow.org

Shane Satterfield, MSW, LSW, LCDC

Chronic Care Coordinator

513-245-4344
ssatterfield@healthcareaccessnow.org

Courtney Rose, BA

Project Manager Pathways to Health

513-707-5698
crose@healthcareaccessnow.org

Alicia D. Tidwell

Community Engagement Speciality

513-245-4343
atidwell@healthcareaccessnow.org

  TOP