Menu

Our Staff

Jade Glover, CHW

Community Health Worker

Office: 513-832-4739
jglover@healthcareaccessnow.org

Denise Harris, M.Ed., LPC

Maternal and Child Health Supervisor

Office: 513-245-4350
dharris@healthcareaccessnow.org

Diane Hawkins, AS, AAS, C-CHW

Data Support Specialist

Office: 513-245-4352
dhawkins@healthcareaccessnow.org

Bettie Johnson

Hub Operations Coordinator

Office: 513-707-5698
bjohnson@healthcareaccessnow.org

Dominique Johnson, CHW

Community Health Worker

Office: 513-924-2261
djohnson@healthcareaccessnow.org

Lawanda McCoy, CHW

Community Health Worker

Office: 513-245-4354
lmccoy@healthcareaccessnow.org

Sarah Mills, MPA

Chief Executive Officer

Office: 513-707-1302
smills@healthcareaccessnow.org

LaToya Phillips, BSN, RN

Adult Program Supervisor

Office: 513-245-4344
lphillips@healthcareaccessnow.org

Izella Pollard, CHW

Community Health Worker

Office: 513-479-6707
ipollard@healthcareaccessnow.org

Cheryl Robinson

Referral Coordinator

Office: 513-245-4351
crobinson@healthcareaccessnow.org

Lynniece Scurry, C-CHW

Community Health Worker

Office: 513-707-1301
lscurry@healthcareaccessnow.org

Tiffany Sowell, C-CHW

Community Health Worker

Cell: 513-722-5267
tsowell@healthcareaccessnow.org

Melinda Spong

Administrative Specialist and Development Coordinator

Office: 513-707-5696
mspong@healthcareaccessnow.org

Giacoma Telich, C-CHW

Community Health Worker

Office: 513-245-4345
giacoma.telich@healthcareaccessnow.org

Ella Thomas, M.Ed., C-CHW, RMA

Director of Education and Hub Development

Office: 513-245-4348
ethomas@healthcareaccessnow.org

Chantal White, CHW

Community Health Worker

Cell: 513-401-2750
cwhite@healthcareaccessnow.org

Dameta Wright

Hub Director

Office: 513-707-5699
dwright@healthcareaccessnow.org

  TOP