Menu

Our Staff

Emily Bender

Community Health Worker

513-245-4343
ebender@healthcareaccessnow.org


Daphanie Blackwell

Adult Team Supervisor

513-635-9521
dblackwell@healthcareaccessnow.org


Jade Glover, CHW

Community Health Worker

513-832-4739
jglover@healthcareaccessnow.org

Denise Harris, M.Ed., LPC

Director, Care Coordination Services

513-245-4350
dharris@healthcareaccessnow.org


Diane Hawkins, AS, AAS, C-CHW

Administrative Data Support Specialist

513-245-4352
dhawkins@healthcareaccessnow.org


Jessica Hines

Community Health Worker

513-924-2263
jhines@healthcareaccessnow.org


Bettie Johnson

Hub Operations Coordinator

513-384-1333
bjohnson@healthcareaccessnow.org


Dominique Johnson, C-CHW

Community Health Worker

513-924-2261
djohnson@healthcareaccessnow.org

Tessa Johnson, C-CHW

Community Health Worker

513-218-2972
tjohnson@healthcareaccessnow.org


Sarah Mills, MPA

Chief Executive Officer

513-707-1302
smills@healthcareaccessnow.org


Katina Phillips

Community Health Worker

513-245-4345
kphillips@healthcareaccessnow.org


Lynniece Scurry, C-CHW

Community Health Worker

513-707-1301
lscurry@healthcareaccessnow.org

Melinda Spong

Development Coordinator and Administrative Specialist

513-707-5696
mspong@healthcareaccessnow.org

Ella Thomas, M.Ed., C-CHW, RMA

Director of Education and Hub Development

513-245-4348
ethomas@healthcareaccessnow.org

Dameta Wright, MSOL

Director of Hub Operations

513-707-5699
dwright@healthcareaccessnow.org

  TOP