Menu

Our Staff

April Biggers, CHW

Community Health Worker

Office: 513-479-6707
abiggers@healthcareaccessnow.org

Daphanie Blackwell

Adult Team Supervisor

Office: 513-635-9521
dblackwell@healthcareaccessnow.org

Jade Glover, CHW

Community Health Worker

Office: 513-832-4739
jglover@healthcareaccessnow.org

Denise Harris, M.Ed., LPC

Director, Care Coordination Services

Office: 513-245-4350
dharris@healthcareaccessnow.org

Tayja Harris, C-CHW

Community Health Worker

Office: 513-384-0886
tharris@healthcareaccessnow.org

Diane Hawkins, AS, AAS, C-CHW

Administrative Data Support Specialist

Office: 513-245-4352
dhawkins@healthcareaccessnow.org

Bettie Johnson

Hub Operations Coordinator

Office: 513-384-1333
bjohnson@healthcareaccessnow.org

Dominique Johnson, C-CHW

Community Health Worker

Office: 513-924-2261
djohnson@healthcareaccessnow.org

Tessa Johnson, C-CHW

Community Health Worker

Office: 513-218-2972
tjohnson@healthcareaccessnow.org

Lawanda McCoy, CHW

Community Health Worker

Office: 513-806-4512
lmccoy@healthcareaccessnow.org

Sarah Mills, MPA

Chief Executive Officer

Office: 513-707-1302
smills@healthcareaccessnow.org

Lynniece Scurry, C-CHW

Community Health Worker

Office: 513-707-1301
lscurry@healthcareaccessnow.org

Tiffany Sowell-Jackson, C-CHW

Referral Coordinator

Cell: 513-722-5267
tsowell@healthcareaccessnow.org

Melinda Spong

Administrative Specialist and Development Coordinator

Office: 513-707-5696
mspong@healthcareaccessnow.org

Giacoma Telich, C-CHW

Community Health Worker

Office: 513-245-4345
giacoma.telich@healthcareaccessnow.org

Ella Thomas, M.Ed., C-CHW, RMA

Director of Education and Hub Development

Office: 513-245-4348
ethomas@healthcareaccessnow.org

Chantal White, CHW

Community Health Worker

Cell: 513-401-2750
cwhite@healthcareaccessnow.org

Dameta Wright, MSOL

Director of Hub Operations

Office: 513-707-5699
dwright@healthcareaccessnow.org

  TOP
Looking for services? Complete the online form.