Our Staff

Daphanie Blackwell

Adult Program Supervisor

513-635-9521
dblackwell@healthcareaccessnow.org

Kishawna Wiley

Hub Operations Coordinator

513-987-7011
kwiley@healthcareaccessnow.org

Lauren Schnegelsberger

Administrative Specialist

513-401-2750
lschnegelsberger@healthcareaccessnow.org

Denise Harris, M.Ed., LPC

Director of Care Coordination Services

513-245-4350
dharris@healthcareaccessnow.org

Diane Hawkins, AS, AAS, C-CHW

Administrative Data Support Specialist

513-245-4352
dhawkins@healthcareaccessnow.org

Jessica Hines, CHW & Team Lead

Community Health Worker

513-924-2263
jhines@healthcareaccessnow.org

Bettie Johnson

Associate Hub Director

513-384-1333
bjohnson@healthcareaccessnow.org

Dominique Johnson, C-CHW

Community Health Worker

513-924-2261
djohnson@healthcareaccessnow.org

Tessa Johnson, C-CHW

Community Health Worker

513-218-2972
tjohnson@healthcareaccessnow.org

Dominiki Lloyd, CHW

Community Health Worker

513-245-4343
dlloyd@healthcareaccessnow.org

Sarah Mills, MPA

Chief Executive Officer

513-707-1302
smills@healthcareaccessnow.org

Shinese Moye

Practicum Coordinator

513-815-6064
smoye@healthcareaccessnow.org

Benjamin Jarvis

Development Coordinator

513-806-4512
bjarvis@healthcareaccessnow.org

Lynniece Scurry, C-CHW & Team Lead

Community Health Worker

513-707-1301
lscurry@healthcareaccessnow.org

Stephanie Strange, MSSW, LS

Pregnancy and Family Program Supervisor

513-928-8258
sstrange@healthcareaccessnow.org

Ella Thomas, M.Ed., C-CHW, RMA

Director of Education and Hub Development

513-245-4348
ethomas@healthcareaccessnow.org

Lola Washington

Community Health Worker

513-379-1575
lwashington@healthcareaccessnow.org

Dwayne Wilkins, CHW

Community Health Worker

513-928-8277
dwilkins@healthcareaccessnow.org

Dameta Wright, MSOL

Director of Hub Operations

513-707-5699
dwright@healthcareaccessnow.org