Menu

Staff

Judith Warren“It is our desire to help consumers who are less fortunate and serve consumers who live in impoverished areas of Butler, Hamilton and Clermont counties. Our services connect consumers to medical, dental and behavioral health care, promote preventive care and seek to give those in need the same health opportunities as everyone else,” Judith Warren, CEO of HCAN.

Judith Warren, MPH

Chief Executive Officer

513-707-5696
jwarren@healthcareaccessnow.org

Sarah Mills, MPA

SW Ohio Hub Director

513-707-1302
smills@healthcareaccessnow.org

Carolyn Miller

Controller

513-245-4345
cmiller@healthcareaccessnow.org

Diane Hawkins, AS, AAS

Data Support Specialist

513-245-4352
dhawkins@healthcareaccessnow.org

Denise Green, CCHW

Community Care Coordinator

513-245-4350
dgreen@healthcareaccessnow.org

Choya Key, CCHW

Community Care Coordinator

513-245-4352
513-722-5267
ckey@healthcareaccessnow.org

Ella Thomas, M.Ed., MA

Pathway Supervisor

513-245-4352

513-900-7794

ethomas@healthcareaccessnow.org

Lynniece Scurry, CCHW

Community Care Coordinator

513-707-1301
lscurry@healthcareaccessnow.org

Alicia Tidwell

Community Engagement Specialist

513-245-4343
atidwell@healthcareaccessnow.org

Tim Frey, CCHW

Community Care Coordinator

513-245-4354
513-432-6625
tfrey@healthcareaccessnow.org

Shane Satterfield

Chronic Care Coordinator

513-245-5698
ssatterfield@healthcareaccessnow.org

Courtney Rose

Project Manager Pathways to Health

513-707-5698
crose@healthcareaccessnow.org

JoAnn Spurling, CCHW

Community Care Coordinator

513-245-4351
513-987-7014
jspurling@healthcareaccessnow.org

  TOP